See You in 2012!

So, today’s my birthday, along with the late Frank Sinatra and Bob Barker.  My family and I are going to Sri Lanka, and I know what you’re thinking, “Who needs a present when you can see the world?”  My thoughts exactly!  Pictures to be posted when we get back!  

Happy Christmas and Merry New Years!

 

Cheers, 

Chris

5 responses to “See You in 2012!

  1. Thanks for the birthday wishes! We had a great time. I made new friends, we saw new places, and relationships were further tightened. Will be writing posts to utilize some relevant pictures (1000+ taken) in the upcoming week(s).

Please Share Your Thoughts

